Aside

Image

 

Image

Image

I have produced a matrix on all of my concepts (including even the ones that I have made with corks; models number 1 and 2), to help me with my decisions. Though it confirms that I was heading in the right direction, it does not help me make a decision between the two that I was already tossing between- the table lamp/candle holder or the wall mounted coat rack.

SWOT Analysis and a visual comparison through the means of a Scatter Plot Graph will be featured on the next post

*Click on images to view on a larger scale

Concept Matrix

Leave a Reply

